ΘνΓΓΙη

Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President

Sheila Manion
Vice President, Development
314-977-2306 | sheila.manion@slu.edu

Stephanie Nigh
Assistant Vice President, Administration and Chief of Staff
314-977-7700 | stephanie.nigh@slu.edu

Keith Fortmann 
Assistant Vice President, University Development
314-977-4595 | keith.fortmann@slu.edu

Meg Connolly
Executive Development Director, Presidential Engagement
314-977-7121 | mary.connolly@slu.edu

Will Curran
Director, Research and Data Management
314-977-2307 | will.curran@slu.edu

Taylor McCord
Director, Business Management
314-977-2469 | taylor.mccord@slu.edu

Kevin Doyle
Senior Office Manager
314-977-4133 | kevin.doyle@slu.edu

Heather Esmon
Executive Assistant
314-977-2849 | heather.l.esmon@slu.edu

Gina Bazile Palmer
Talent Consultant, University Development
314-977-2363 | gina.bazile@health.slu.edu

Annual Giving

Kate Brennan
Director, Annual Giving Programs
314-977-3783 | kate.brennan@slu.edu

Danielle Christopher
Assistant Director of Digital Philanthropy
314-977-4493 | danielle.christopher@slu.edu

Lesley Hauck 
Development Assistant
314-977-2208 | lesley.hauck@slu.edu

Glenda Nelson
Program Manager
314-977-2206 | glenda.nelson@slu.edu

Dylan Phillips
Assistant Director, Annual Giving - Affinity Programs
314-977-2214 | dylan.phillips@slu.edu

Gabby Sabat
Digital Program Manager, Annual Giving
314-977-3782 | gabrielle.sabat@slu.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Wendy Schlesinger
Executive Development Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
314-977-6418 | wendy.schlesinger@slu.edu

Sarah Jones
Development Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
314-977-6814 | sarah.elizabeth.jones@slu.edu

Kat Dortch
Development Officer, Corporate and Foundation Relations
314-977-8335 | kathryn.dortch@slu.edu

Development (Athletics) 

Matt Hayden
Senior Associate Director of Athletics for External Relations
314-977-7145 | matt.hayden@slu.edu

John Edwards
Director of Leadership Annual Giving, Athletics
314-977-3278 | john.edwards.1@slu.edu 

Abby Ferguson
Program Director, Athletics
abigail.ferguson@slu.edu

Development (Medical Center)
Alyssa Wolf
Executive Director of Fundraising, South Campus 
314-977-7350 | alyssa.wolf@slu.edu
Rob Curtin
Development Director, Medical Center Development
314-977-2637 | rob.curtin@slu.edu
Patrick Dolan
Development Director, Medical Center Principal Giving
314-977-8316 | patrick.dolan@slu.edu 
Chad Magnuson
Development Director, Medical Center Development
chad.magnuson@slu.edu
Kalleen Rose
Development Director, Medical Center Development
kalleen.rose@slu.edu
Lena Titley
Development Assistant
314-977-8317 | lena.titley@slu.edu
Development (University)

Kim Vogt
Executive Director, North Campus
314-977-4492 | kim.vogt@slu.edu 

Ann Brennan-Buss
Development Director, Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business
314-977-2545 | ann.brennanbuss@slu.edu

Andrea Etling
Development Director, School of Science and Engineering
619-985-4479 | andrea.etling@slu.edu

Katia Goodman
Development Director, College of Arts and Sciences
314-977-5340 | katia.goodman@slu.edu

Emily Hermes
Development Director, College of Arts and Sciences
314-977-2205 | emily.hermes@slu.edu

Jacqueline Huaroco
Development Assistant
314-977-4103 | jacqueline.huaroco@slu.edu

Kearney Liuzza
Development Officer, School of Law
314-977-3978 | kearney.liuzza@slu.edu 

John Stiles
Senior Development Director
314-977-2218 | john.stiles@slu.edu

Donor Engagement

Beth Hilton
Executive Director, Donor Engagement
314-977-3780 | elizabeth.hilton@slu.edu

Allaina Blackwell
Assistant Director of Stewardship 
314-977-2251 | allaina.blackwell@slu.edu

Bernice Carp
Development Assistant
314-977-2359 | bernice.carp@slu.edu

Amanda Hente
Assistant Director, Development Services
314-977-2564 | amanda.b.hente@slu.edu

Korita Humphries
Acknowledgments Coordinator
314-977-2209 | korita.humphries@slu.edu

Bridgit Johnson
Data Coordinator
314-977-3983 | bridgit.johnson@slu.edu

Kristen Murphy
Program Director, Stewardship 
kristen.murphy@slu.edu 

Gift Processing 

Crystal Rudloff
Director of Gift Processing
314-977-4163 | crystal.rudloff@slu.edu

Mike Findlay
Gift Processing Coordinator
314-977-2341 | michael.findlay@slu.edu

Cameron Guerra
Gift Operations Coordinator
cameron.guerra@slu.edu

Mary Ann Inman
Gift Processor
314-977-2217 | maryann.inman@slu.edu

Louise McAfee
Gift Processor
314-977-7244 | louise.mcafee@slu.edu

Arlene Williams
Records Assistant
314-977-3082 | arlene.williams@slu.edu

Leadership Giving

Kris Siebert
Donor Relations Director
314-977-3145 | kris.karwoskisiebert@slu.edu

Principal Giving

 Jane Baum
Senior Advisor, Strategic Philanthropy 
314-977-8831 | jane.baum@slu.edu

Kent LeVan
Senior Advisor, Strategic Philanthropy
314-977-7143 | kent.levan@slu.edu

Kalen Reichert
Development Assistant, Principal Giving
314-977-7549 | kalen.reichert@slu.edu

John Soucy
Senior Advisor, Strategic Philanthropy
314-977-3527 | john.soucy@slu.edu

Barb Valentine
Senior Advisor, Strategic Philanthropy
314-977-2207 | barb.valentine@slu.edu

Research and Analysis 

Jenna Majzoub
Director, Prospect Management and Research
314-977-3724 | jenna.majzoub@slu.ed

Olive Buchholz
Prospect Management Analyst
314-977-2348 | olive.buchholz@slu.edu

Jen Eide
Senior Prospect Researcher
314-977-4142 | jen.eide@slu.edu

Kim Malone
Senior Prospect Researcher
314-977-2688 | kim.malone@slu.edu

Peter Reiker 
Prospect Management Analyst
peter.reiker@slu.edu

Sophia Toumbalakis
Senior Prospect Researcher
314-977-2208 | sophia.toumbalakis@slu.edu

William Tran
Prospect Management Analyst
william.tran@slu.edu