ΘνΓΓΙη

Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Contact the Office of Student Financial Services

ΘνΓΓΙη's Office of Student Financial Services is available to answer your questions.

Call, email or schedule an appointment through EAB Navigate to request a virtual meeting with your counselor. Instructions on using EAB Navigate are below. Staff members are available during the following office hours:

  • In-person office hours for DuBourg Hall, Room 119: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Virtual office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Cashier's office hours: Payments can be dropped off in person in DuBourg Hall, Room 119 during our in-person office hours.

Schedule a Virtual Financial Aid Appointment

ΘνΓΓΙη's Office of Student Financial Services offers the option to schedule a virtual financial aid meeting using EAB Navigate Student. 

  • On Mobile: Download Navigate Student App via Google Play or the Apple App store. Search for "Navigate Student." Once the app is installed, search for "ΘνΓΓΙη" and use your ΘνΓΓΙη login credentials to get started.
  • On Desktop: You can use the desktop version by clicking on the EAB Navigate icon in your Apps, or go to .

Learn More About Navigate Student

Steps to Create an Appointment

  1. On your Navigate home page, select β€œSchedule an appointment.”
  2. Select β€œStudent Financial Services” as Appointment Category.
  3. Choose a reason for your appointment (e.g. β€œDiscuss Financial Aid Award”) and click β€œNext.”
  4. Select your preferred location (e.g. β€œVirtual”) and click β€œNext.”
  5. Choose a date and time from the calendar availability and click β€œNext.”
  6. On the final page, ensure that appointment information is correct, add comments if you’d like, and select the reminder methods you prefer: email and/or text. Be sure to click β€œConfirm Appointment.” 

Find Your Financial Aid Counselor

If you haven’t started classes at ΘνΓΓΙη yet, contact your admission counselor with your financial aid questions.

If you are a current student, use the chart below to find your financial aid counselor.

Traditional Undergraduate and Graduate

Student Type Counselor Email Phone Location
Last Names Beginning with A-E, N Sarah Feager  sarah.feager@slu.edu 314-977-2351 DuBourg Hall, Rm 119
Last Names Beginning with F-L Erik Drehs erik.drehs@slu.edu 314-977-4204 DuBourg Hall, Rm 119
Last Names Beginning with O-V Madison Sidlo madison.sidlo@slu.edu 314-977-2352 DuBourg Hall, Rm 119
Last Names Beginning with M, W-Z Jacob Harlan jacob.harlan@slu.edu

314-977-2839

DuBourg Hall, Rm 119

Non SPS Global Graduate Garrett Worley garrett.worley@slu.edu

314-977-2347

DuBourg Hall, Rm 119

School for Professional Studies

Student Type Counselor Email Phone Location
Global Graduate  Rachel Wang rachel.z.wang@slu.edu (314) 977-2315 Brouster Hall, 151 
Non Global Graduate SPS Shayla Johnson shayla.johnson@slu.edu 314-977-5141 Remote
 

School of Law

Student Type Counselor Email Phone Location
All Jessica Seavers jessica.seavers@slu.edu 314-977-3369 Scott Hall, 1008I
 

School of Medicine

Student Type Counselor Email Phone Location
MD Mary Walley mary.walley@slu.edu 314-977-9845 Caroline Building, C123 
 

Madrid 

Student Type Counselor Email Phone
 
Permanent Madrid Julie Martin julie.martin@slu.edu 314-977-4211